Let’s talk

Contact Us

Let’s get started

Together we’ll make space for more.

HB-toronto

Toronto

830 Brock Road South
Pickering, ON L1W 1Z8
Tel: 905.831.9711
Contact: Peter Schwegler
pschwegler@holmesbrakel.com

HB-ottawa

Ottawa

350 Terry Fox Drive, Suite 100
Kanata, ON K2K 2W5
Tel: 613.599.4977
Contact: Kristin Olsen
kolsen@holmesbrakel.com

HB-kingston

Kingston

221 Queen Street
Kingston, ON K7K 1N8
Tel: 613.305.1594
Contact: Jared Campeau
jcampeau@holmesbrakel.com

HB-vancouver

Vancouver

280 – 1355 Parker Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 2J9
Tel: 604.488.3155
Contact: John Gleeson
jgleeson@holmesbrakel.com

HB-jax

Jacksonville

8933 Western Way, Suite 2
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Tel: 904.538.9883
Contact: Larry Aziz
laziz@holmesbrakel.com

HB-tampa

Tampa

3901 Coconut Palm Drive
Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33619
Tel: 800.883.6868
Contact: Ryan Carmody
rcarmody@holmesbrakel.com

Let’s talk

    © Holmes+Brakel 2021 | All rights reserved.